Back to Top
Close Menu
 
Home » Calendar
 

Calendar: Academic Year 2017/2018

SEMESTER I
Semester Begins
Sunday August 27, 2017
Teaching Begins
Monday September 04, 2017
Teaching Ends
Friday December 01, 2017
Examination(s) Begin
Monday December 04, 2017
Examination(s) End
Friday December 22, 2017
Semester Ends
Friday December 22, 2017
SEMESTER II
Semester Begins
Sunday January 21, 2018
Teaching Begins
Monday January 22, 2018
Teaching Ends
Friday April 20, 2018
Semester Break Sunday April 22 – Sunday April 29, 2018
Examination(s) Begin
Monday April 30, 2018
Examination(s) End
Friday May 18, 2018
Semester Ends
Friday May 18, 2018
GRADUATION
Open Campus
Saturday October 14, 2017
Graduation, Cave Hill
Saturday October 21, 2017
Graduation, St. Augustine
Thursday October 26 - Saturday October 28, 2017
Graduation, Mona
Friday November 03 - Saturday November 04, 2017

 

View the Academic Diary 2017 - 2018 (PDF) »


Visit the Cave Hill Campus Events Calendar »

Latest News


Campus Events

4
Nov
2017
Venue: Bay Street Esplande
 


24
Nov
2017
 


Reach Us

Have more questions?

 


Tel: (246) 417-4000
Fax: (246) 425-1327
Website: www.cavehill.uwi.edu

Office Hours:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.