Head
Mrs. Amanda Reifer Name:
Job Title:
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Mrs. Amanda Reifer
Head
(246) 417 - 4545
(246) 438 -  9169
amanda.reifer@cavehill.uwi.edu
Operations Manager
Mr. Kevin Grant Name:
Job Title:
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Mr. Kevin Grant
Operations Manager
(246) 417 - 4526
(246) 438 - 9169
kevin.grant@cavehill.uwi.edu
Academic Coordinator
Dr. Rudolph Alleyne Name:
Job Title:
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Dr. Rudoplh Alleyne
Academic Coordinator
(246) 417 - 4733
(246) 438 - 9169
rudolph.alleyne@cavehill.uwi.edu
Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Veronica Jones Name:
Job Title:
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Mr. Jeremy Bradshaw
Administrative Assistant
(246) 417 - 4856
(246) 438 - 9169
jeremy.bradshaw@cavehill.uwi.edu
Head Coach (General)
Mr. Roland Butcher Name:
Job Title:
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Mr. Roland Butcher
Head Coach (General)
(246) 417 - 4855
(246) 438 - 9169
roland.butcher@cavehill.uwi.edu
Head Coach (Cricket)
Mr. Floyd Reifer Name:
Job Title:
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Mr. Floyd Reifer
Head Coach (Cricket)
N/A
(246) 438 - 9169
floyd.reifer@cavehill.uwi.edu
Operations Assistant
Name:
Job Title:
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Mr. Geoffrey Mapp
Operations Assistant
(246) 417 - 7528
(246) 438 - 9169
geoffrey.mapp@cavehill.uwi.edu
Sports Coordinator
 Mr. Aundrea Wharton Name:
Job Title:
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:

 
Mr. Aundrea Wharton
Sports Coordinator
(246) 417 - 4732
(246) 438 - 9169
aundrea.wharton@cavehill.uwi.edu
 
Sports Coordinator
 Mr. Christian Renwick Name:
Job Title:
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:

 
Mr. Christian Renwick
Sports Coordinator
(246) 417 - 4857
(246) 438 - 9169
christian.renwick@cavehill.uwi.edu 
 
Sports Coordinator
Ms. Kathery Stewart Name:
Job Title:
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Ms. Katheryn Stewart
Sports Coordinator
(246) 417- 7591
(246) 438 - 9169
katheryn.stewart@cavehill.uwi.edu
Stenographer/Clerk
  Name:
Job Title:
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:

 
Ms. Josanne Thomas
Stenographer/Clerk
(246) 417 - 4732
(246) 438 - 9169
josanne.thomas@cavehill.uwi.edu 
 
Programme Assistant
Mr. Nevin Roach Name:
Job Title:
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:

 
Mr. Nevin Roach
Programme Assistant
(246) 417 - 4734
(246) 438 - 9169
nevin.roach@cavehill.uwi.edu 
 
Programme Assistant
Name:
Job Title:
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Mr. Shane Lewis
Sports Coordinator
(246) 417 - 7405
(246) 438 - 9169
shane.lewis@cavehill.uwi.edu
Stenographer/Clerk
Name:
Job Title:
Telephone:
Fax:
Email:
Ms. Vicky Venner
Stenographer/Clerk
(246) 417 - 4732
(246) 438 - 9169
vicky.venner@cavehill.uwi.edu