Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates and Resources »
Back to Top
Close Menu
 

Staff

Timothy Arthur

Timothy Arthur

Assistant Registrar

Phone: (246) 417-4120

Email: timothy.arthur@cavehill.uwi.edu

Interest: The Bible, Service and Wellness


Carol Jordan

Carol Jordan

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (246) 417-4123

Email: carol.jordan@cavehill.uwi.edu

Interest: Hiking and dancing


Deborah Knight

Deborah Knight

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (246) 417-4122

Email: deborah.knight@cavehill.uwi.edu

Interest: My grandchildren and Travelling


Neisha Applewhaite-Douse

Neisha Applewhaite-Douse

Faculty Representative - Social Sciences

Phone: (246) 417-4127

Email: neisha.applewhaite@cavehill.uwi.edu

Interest: Travelling and watching TV


Heather Cumberbatch-Dawe

Heather Cumberbatch-Dawe

Office Assistant

Phone: (246) 417- 4120

Email: heather.cumberbatch-dawe@cavehill.uwi.edu

Interest: Family and work


Nidra Grant

Nidra Grant

Faculty Representative - Culture, Creative & Performing Arts; Humanities & Education

Phone: (246) 417-4113

Email: nidra.grant@cavehill.uwi.edu

Interest: Dancing, cooking & socialising


Kathy Griffith

Kathy Griffith

Help Desk Administrator

Phone: (246) 417-4125

Email: kathy.constantin@cavehill.uwi.edu

Interest: Travelling and cooking


Kemar John

Kemar John

Faculty Representative - Law

Phone: (246) 417-4124

Email: kemar.john@cavehill.uwi.edu

Interest: Critical thinking and Japanese animation


Annmaria Jordan

Annmaria Jordan

Faculty Representative - Sport; Representative - Tertiary Level Institutions

Phone: (246) 417-7554

Email: annmaria.jordan@cavehill.uwi.edu

Interest: Fitness & health


Kathy-Ann Long

Kathy-Ann Long

Faculty Representative - Social Sciences

Phone: (246) 417-4115

Email: kathy-ann.long@cavehill.uwi.edu

Interest: Singing and dancing


Kathy-Ann Watson

Kathy-Ann Watson

Secretary; Representative - Cave Hill School of Business; Five Islands Campus

Phone: (246) 417-4119

Email: kathy-ann.watson@cavehill.uwi.edu

Interest: My grandchildren, watching the Hallmark channel and cooking


Tonya Watson

Tonya Watson

Faculty Representative - Medical Sciences

Phone: (246) 417-7558

Email: tonya.watson@cavehill.uwi.edu

Interest: Travelling and shopping


Annika Weekes

Annika Weekes

Faculty Representative - Science & Technology

Phone: (246) 417-4471

Email: annika.weekes@cavehill.uwi.edu

Interest: Travelling and socialising